Tamari • 170 Gms • Gluten-free

299.00 inc. taxes

Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

📦 Ships in 2-3 working days. Delivering 6 days a week,  Monday – Saturday.

Description

Vegan Tamari Soy Sauce

Fermented • Vegan • Gluten-free

We’ve all seen and heard of Soy Sauce. But what if you’re not into the sweetened versions? What if you want a refined, umami-laden punch? Well, here’s your new best friend.

Sprig’s Naturally Brewed Tamari Soy Sauce is gluten-free and contains no wheat (which is what gives most Soy Sauces their sweetness).

Tamari is a concoction of Soybeans and Miso Paste – which undergoes fermentation like other Soy Sauces but with no added wheat. This pristine icon of Japanese cuisine will take your taste buds on a truly immersive experience of the culture.

Pair it with your favorite snack or opt for something more traditional – either way, this gluten-free dark sauce won’t let you down.

Use it to marinate tempeh or paneer

Ingredients + Directions for use

Legal Disclaimer

Please note that actual product packaging and materials may differ from what is displayed on our website or shared through other communication channels. We strongly advise not relying solely on the information provided here. Always read labels, warnings, and directions carefully before using or consuming any product.

Additional Information

Manufactured by:
FSSAI Lc. No:
Marketed by:
Retailed and Delivered by :

Easy Exchange

Assured Quality

Verified Vendors

Pan-India Delivery

0